Mixed-age NEW

Eliane
Vevey (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM
11/09/19 - 13/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Music and Movement classes for the little ones and their parents !

Upcoming Meetings
11/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/09/19 4:30 PM
18/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 18/09/19 4:30 PM
25/09/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 25/09/19 4:30 PM
02/10/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/10/19 4:30 PM
09/10/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/10/19 4:30 PM
16/10/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 16/10/19 4:30 PM
23/10/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 23/10/19 4:30 PM
30/10/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 30/10/19 4:30 PM
06/11/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/11/19 4:30 PM
13/11/19    4:30 PM Wednesday 13/11/19 4:30 PM