Step & Sing +4

Eliane
Vevey (location map)
Monday, 3:30 PM
09/09/19 - 11/11/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Music & movement classes for older children, 4 years old and plus, with a deeper exploration of the Music Together® curriculum. It will encompass advanced musical learning in singing, rhythm, solfeggio, instruments discovery, and preparation of a musical project, 'Dancing Choir', for a performance during the year. Parents are welcome to participate but this is not mandatory.

Une initiation musicale et corporelle pour les enfants plus âgés, 4 ans et plus, avec une découverte plus approfondie du curriculum de Music Together. Le programme comporte un apprentissage musical plus avancé du chant, du rythme, du solfège, des instruments et une préparation d'un projet musical. Les parents sont les bienvenus de participer mais ceci n'est pas obligatoire.

Upcoming Meetings
09/09/19    3:30 PM Monday 09/09/19 3:30 PM
16/09/19    3:30 PM Monday 16/09/19 3:30 PM
23/09/19    3:30 PM Monday 23/09/19 3:30 PM
30/09/19    3:30 PM Monday 30/09/19 3:30 PM
07/10/19    3:30 PM Monday 07/10/19 3:30 PM
14/10/19    3:30 PM Monday 14/10/19 3:30 PM
21/10/19    3:30 PM Monday 21/10/19 3:30 PM
28/10/19    3:30 PM Monday 28/10/19 3:30 PM
04/11/19    3:30 PM Monday 04/11/19 3:30 PM
11/11/19    3:30 PM Monday 11/11/19 3:30 PM